Keep up-to-date with our news and events from around the world.

Case studies

CASE DATE PRODUCT PRODUCT CATEGORY
Electronic Setting Tool Enables Efficient P&A Campaign October 21, 2020 Electronic Setting Tool Enables Efficient P&A Campaign https://www.interwell.com/electronic-setting-tool
Optimized Completion with Interwell Shatter Glass barrier device October 21, 2020 Case Study Optimized Completion with Interwell Shatter Glass barrier device www.interwell.com/inter-remote-barrier-device-mechanical-open
High Expansion Retrievable Bridge Plug (HEX) in Russia, West Siberia October 21, 2020 Case Study High Expansion Retrievable Bridge Plug (HEX) in Russia West Siberia https://www.interwell.com/high-expansion-retrievable-bridge-plug
Intervention - less Completion October 21, 2020 Case Study Intervention - less Completion https://www.interwell.com/inter-remote-shatter-valve
Inter Remote Shatter Valve (IRSV) remotely opened after 674 Days October 21, 2020 CaseStudy Inter Remote Shatter Valve (IRSV) remotely opened after 674 Days https://www.interwell.com/inter-remote-shatter-valve
Retrofitting Insert Valve Carrier prevents expensive workover August 26, 2020 Case Study Retrofitting IVC prevents expensive workover www.interwell.com/insert-valve-carrier-ivc
Wireless Gauge provides accurate real time downhole data for tubing evaluation and barrier verification May 27, 2020 Wireless Gauge provides accurate real time downhole data for tubing evaluation and barrier verification https://www.interwell.com/barrier-verification-system
Temporary P&A installation with 342-450 Permanent Plug April 07, 2020 Temporary P&A installation with 342-450 Permanent Plug www.interwell.com/permanent-plug
Interwell's Barrier Verification System successfully used for pre-P&A activity April 01, 2020 Interwell's Barrier Verification System successfully used for pre-P&A activity www.interwell.com/barrier-verification-system
Pre-P&A with Interwell's Intelligent Barrier Valve August 23, 2019 Case Study Pre-PA with Interwell's Intelligent Barrier Valve www.interwell.com/intelligent-barrier-valve-ibv
TOP